Just Cruzin` Production

You can find contact information of our agencies on their sub-pages.

Oslo
E-mail: oslo@jcpnordic.com
Phone: +47 22424444
Click for map

Stockholm
E-mail: stockholm@jcpnordic.com
Phone: +46 854900049
Click for map

Copenhagen
E-mail: copenhagen@jcpnordic.com
Phone: +45 28765729
Click for map

Øystein Lasse Tynning Executive Chairman

Øystein Lasse Tynning Executive Chairman +47 98299900 oystein.tynning@jcpnordic.com

Stian Karlsen Gjelsnes Nordic Managing Director

Stian Karlsen Gjelsnes Nordic Managing Director +47 98299930 stian.gjelsnes@jcpnordic.com

Julie Iversen Office Manager
Lena Britt Fredrickson Service Manager

Lena Britt Fredrickson Service Manager +47 98299961 lena.britt.fredrickson@jcpnordic.com

Signe Detlie CFO / Finance Manager

Signe Detlie CFO / Finance Manager +47 98299913 signe.detlie@jcpnordic.com

Geir Løvseth Finance Controller

Geir Løvseth Finance Controller +47 98299956 geir.lovseth@jcpnordic.com

Øyvind Hofosseter Accounting Clerk

Øyvind Hofosseter Accounting Clerk +47 98299941 oyvind.hofosseter@jcpnordic.com

Mathilde Riisøen Svendsen Accounting Clerk

Mathilde Riisøen Svendsen Accounting Clerk mathilde.svendsen@jcpnordic.com +47 98299938

Arve Ålgårdstad IT / Technical Manager

Arve Ålgårdstad IT / Technical Manager +47 98299911 arve.algardstad@jcpnordic.com

Ketil Iwe Thorsteinsen Managing Director

Ketil Iwe Thorsteinsen Managing Director +47 98299915 ketil.iwe.thorsteinsen@jcpnordic.com

Pål Morrow Account Director

Pål Morrow Account Director +47 99519760 paal.morrow@jcpnordic.com

Thøger Rustad Senior Corporate Travel Consultant

Thøger Rustad Senior Corporate Travel Consultant +47 98299914 thoger.rustad@jcpnordic.com

Kine Sæthern Maternity Leave

Kine Sæthern Maternity Leave +47 98299949 kine.saethern@jcpnordic.com

Ingrid Aaen Erlandsen Corporate Travel Consultant

Ingrid Aaen Erlandsen Corporate Travel Consultant +47 48294365 ingrid.aaen.erlandsen@jcpnordic.com

William Amundsen Corporate Travel Consultant

William Amundsen Corporate Travel Consultant +47 98299980 william.ferlisi.amundsen@jcpnordic.com

Camilla Watz Johannessen Managing Director

Camilla Watz Johannessen Managing Director +47 93871471 camilla.watz.johannessen@jcpnordic.com

Christian Alfsen Strategic Director

Christian Alfsen Strategic Director +47 93251194 christian.alfsen@jcpnordic.com

Jarle Ring Account Director

Jarle Ring Account Director +47 40062322 jarle.ring@jcpnordic.com

Kim Grønneberg Account Director
Lars Kirkholm Account Director

Lars Kirkholm Account Director +47 92662688 lars.kirkholm@jcpnordic.com

Paul Little Creative Director

Paul Little Creative Director +47 46349312 paul.little@jcpnordic.com

Kristine Nergaard Art Director
Marius Hanstad Art Director
Christian Aune Art Director
Eirik Moldal Andersen Copywriter
Erik Lysø Copywriter
Mari Ekkje Project Manager
Milena Bech Project Manager
Nina Hove Project Manager
Brita Flottorp Project Manager

Brita Flottorp Project Manager +47 93208685 brita.flottorp@jcpnordic.com

Manuela Pacheco Graphic Designer

Manuela Pacheco Graphic Designer +47 94260362 manuela.pacheco@jcpnordic.com

Birgitte Christensen Digital Strategist

Birgitte Christensen Digital Strategist +47 92801546 birgitte.christensen@jcpnordic.com

Henrik Juel Teige Managing Director

Henrik Juel Teige Managing Director +47 90738676 henrik.juel.teige@jcpnordic.com

Erik Trosby Account Director

Erik Trosby Account Director +47 93497510 erik.trosby@jcpnordic.com

Martin Pira Creative Director

Martin Pira Creative Director +47 92628084 martin.pira@jcpnordic.com

Rebecca Goodchild Account Manager

Rebecca Goodchild Account Manager +47 91864269 rebecca.goodchild@jcpnordic.com

Rikke Voll Account Manager
Christina Øien Project Manager

Christina Øien Project Manager +47 99779997 christina.oien@jcpnordic.com

Kari Ligaard Project Manager

Kari Ligaard Project Manager +47 95287400 kari.ligaard@jcpnordic.com

Christian Kruse Social Media Advisor

Christian Kruse Social Media Advisor +47 41695776 christian.kruse@jcpnordic.com

Victoria Allan Social Media Advisor

Victoria Allan Social Media Advisor +47 93085793 victoria.allan@jcpnordic.com

Thuy My Do Thi Social Media Manager

Thuy My Do Thi Social Media Manager +47 90680323 thuy.do@jcpnordic.com

Lars Terje Grorud Managing Director

Lars Terje Grorud Managing Director +47 98299904 lars.grorud@jcpnordic.com

Wenche Taugbøl Administrative Team Leader

Wenche Taugbøl Administrative Team Leader +47 97167278 wenche.taugbol@jcpnordic.com

Kemal Buljubasic Storage and Logistics Manager

Kemal Buljubasic Storage and Logistics Manager +47 98299931 kemal.buljubasic@jcpnordic.com

Jahn Erling Øverli Communication Manager

Jahn Erling Øverli Communication Manager +47 98878436 jahn.erling@jcpnordic.com

Angelica Askvik Creator
Reidun Stokke Solvik Creator
Sebastian Rajendram Creative
Fredrik Juul Hervik Creative

Fredrik Juul Hervik Creative +47 92261255 fredrik.juul@jcpnordic.com

Knut-Erik Dahle Team Leader
Diana Ness Project Manager
Kjersti Alnes Project Manager

Kjersti Alnes Project Manager +47 98299982 kjersti.alnes@jcpnordic.com

Charlotte Eneroth Project Manager

Charlotte Eneroth Project Manager +47 98299958 charlotte.eneroth@jcpnordic.com

Mischa Hallberg Project Coordinator

Mischa Hallberg Project Coordinator +47 98299934 mischa.hallberg@jcpnordic.com

Simon Bentsen Project Coordinator

Simon Bentsen Project Coordinator +4798299985 simon.bentsen@jcpnordic.com

Gjermund Hellan Team Leader
Tine Jensen Team Leader
Are Stemshaug Senior Project Manager

Are Stemshaug Senior Project Manager +47 98299935 are.stemshaug@jcpnordic.com

Magnus Tholin Project Manager

Magnus Tholin Project Manager +47 98299942 magnus.tholin@jcpnordic.com

Andreas Tveter Event Manager
Alexandra Roos Project Coordinator

Alexandra Roos Project Coordinator +47 98299963 alexandra.roos@jcpnordic.com

Lars Ravndal Project Coordinator

Lars Ravndal Project Coordinator +47 98299951 lars.ravndal@jcpnordic.com

Torgeir Kjepso Saue Project Coordinator

Torgeir Kjepso Saue Project Coordinator +47 98299987 torgeir.kjepso@jcpnordic.com

Martin Mathisen Team Leader
Emma Jokela Project Manager
Henrik Vislie Project Manager

Henrik Vislie Project Manager +47 98299988 henrik.vislie@jcpnordic.com

Madeleine Mevatne Project Manager

Madeleine Mevatne Project Manager +47 98299912 madeleine.mevatne@jcpnordic.com

Pål Mathisen Paternity Leave

Pål Mathisen Paternity Leave +47 98299940 pal.mathisen@jcpnordic.com

Pål Aamodt Project Manager
Anette Riseo Andersen Maternity Leave

Anette Riseo Andersen Maternity Leave +47 93876281 anette.andersen@jcpnordic.com

Caroline Lie Project Coordinator

Caroline Lie Project Coordinator +47 98299932 caroline.lie@jcpnordic.com

Henriette Aaberg Project Coordinator

Henriette Aaberg Project Coordinator +47 98299937 henriette.aaberg@jcpnordic.com

Morten Christiansen Team Leader
Karoline Hauge Senior Project Manager

Karoline Hauge Senior Project Manager +47 98299926 karoline.hauge@jcpnordic.com

Mia Thorsø Project Manager

Mia Thorsø Project Manager +47 98299960 mia.thorso@jcpnordic.com

Anna Marit Tjomsås Project Manager

Anna Marit Tjomsås Project Manager +47 98299965 anna.tjomsas@jcpnordic.com

Silje Ullersmo Project Manager

Silje Ullersmo Project Manager +47 98299981 silje.ullersmo@jcpnordic.com

Kaia Therese Krabberød Event Manager

Kaia Therese Krabberød Event Manager +47 98299974 kaia.therese.krabberod@jcpnordic.com

Jørgen Andersen Project Coordinator

Jørgen Andersen Project Coordinator +47 98299962 jorgen.andersen@jcpnordic.com

Maria Oljemark Team Leader
Anniken Sletten Project Manager

Anniken Sletten Project Manager +47 98299955 anniken.sletten@jcpnordic.com

Ina Paulsen Project Manager
Katharina Skaset Project Manager

Katharina Skaset Project Manager +47 98299907 katharina.skaset@jcpnordic.com

Anniken Dehli Project Manager

Anniken Dehli Project Manager +47 98299950 anniken.dehli@jcpnordic.com

Simen Torkehagen Project Coordinator

Simen Torkehagen Project Coordinator +47 98299986 simen.torkehagen@jcpnordic.com

Philip Lingman Project Coordinator

Philip Lingman Project Coordinator +47 98299917 philip.lingman@jcpnordic.com

Tonje Marie Solsvik Project Coordinator

Tonje Marie Solsvik Project Coordinator +47 98299991 tonje.solsvik@jcpnordic.com

Inga Iberg Hanstveit Project Coordinator

Inga Iberg Hanstveit Project Coordinator +47 98299948 inga.hanstveit@jcpnordic.com

Per-Kristian Meum Account Director

Per-Kristian Meum Account Director +47 98299910 per-kristian.meum@jcpnordic.com

Greg Lusk Managing Director

Greg Lusk Managing Director +47 98299908 greg.lusk@jcpnordic.com

Gigi Wu Congresso
Oscar Wallin Sales and Marketing Director

Oscar Wallin Sales and Marketing Director +47 98299952 oscar.wallin@jcpnordic.com

Anna R Strandberg Project Coordinator

Anna R Strandberg Project Coordinator +46708176322 anna.strandberg@jcpnordic.com

Natalie Andersson Project Coordinator

Natalie Andersson Project Coordinator +46708176267 natalie.andersson@jcpnordic.com

Johan Hult Managing Director

Johan Hult Managing Director +46 768128100 johan.hult@jcpnordic.com

Petter Lindholm Sales and Business Development

Petter Lindholm Sales and Business Development +46700002802 petter.lindholm@jcpnordic.com

Thobias Löfqvist Art Director & Creative

Thobias Löfqvist Art Director & Creative +46 736636219 thobias.lofqvist@jcpnordic.com

Katherine Åsaborn Project Manager

Katherine Åsaborn Project Manager +46 705669667 katherine.asaborn@jcpnordic.com

Angelica Ask Project Coordinator

Angelica Ask Project Coordinator +46 761269403 angelica.ask@jcpnordic.com

Felicia Waldner Project Coordinator

Felicia Waldner Project Coordinator +46 761269404 felicia.waldner@jcpnordic.com

Josefin Käll Project Coordinator

Josefin Käll Project Coordinator +46 708176199 josefin.kall@jcpnordic.com

Josefin Erlandsson Project manager

Josefin Erlandsson Project manager +46 761269401 josefin.erlandsson@jcpnordic.com

Veronica Appelqvist Project Manager

Veronica Appelqvist Project Manager +46 708717503 veronica.appelqvist@jcpnordic.com

Mattias Falk Project manager
My Lythell Parental leave
Jesper Priisholm Managing Director

Jesper Priisholm Managing Director +45 28765729 jesper.priisholm@jcpnordic.com

Anna Viggosdottir Project Manager

Anna Viggosdottir Project Manager +45 41787573 anna.viggosdottir@jcpnordic.com

Barbara Bjørneboe Tandberg Nolsøe Project Manager

Barbara Bjørneboe Tandberg Nolsøe Project Manager +45 60838101 barbara.nolsoe@jcpnordic.com

Julie Thode Project Coordinator

Julie Thode Project Coordinator +45 60104087 julie.thode@jcpnordic.com

Cecilie Frylund Project Coordinator

Cecilie Frylund Project Coordinator +45 51899703  cecilie.frylund@jcpnordic.com

Malene Hammerich Marketing Coordinator

Malene Hammerich Marketing Coordinator +45 51209403 malene.hammerich@jcpnordic.com

Martina Zetterkvist COO
Ida Holmen Project Manager
Veronika Kylbergh Project Manager

Veronika Kylbergh Project Manager +46 704336465 veronika.kylbergh@jcpnordic.com

Matilda Sjöberg PR Coordinator

Matilda Sjöberg PR Coordinator +46 736174984 matilda.sjoberg@jcpnordic.com

Christian Koldbech JCP Arena